Barbell uprights for use with the Dumbbell Spotting Stand. This item allows you to add additonal functionality to your Super Bench and works with either a full size Olympic Bar or the shorter bars like the Ironmaster Straight Bar. (Note: Ironmaster Straight Bar will fit with the Uprights in the narrow position only)

Simply remove the dumbbell saddles from the Spotting Stand and insert the barbell uprights and lock into place with the pull pin knobs. Adjusts in 2″ increments. They can be inserted in two ways for narrow or wide positions.

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster for your training.

The Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster model 1044 brand Ironmaster will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Ironmaster. So, to learn more about the product Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Ironmaster model 1044.

The Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Montants Barbell pour une utilisation avec le Stand Spotting Dumbbell. Cet article vous permet d'ajouter des fonctionnalités supplémentaires à votre Super Bench et fonctionne avec soit un bar olympique en taille réelle ou les barres plus courtes comme la barre Ironmaster Straight. (Remarque: La barre droite Ironmaster convient uniquement aux montants dans la position étroite.

Il suffit de retirer les selles d'haltères du support d'observation et d'insérer les montants des barres d'haltères et de les verrouiller en place à l'aide des boutons d'extraction. Ajuste par incréments de 2 ". Ils peuvent être insérés de deux façons pour des positions étroites ou larges.

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster pour votre entraînement.

Le produit Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster modèle 1044 de marque Ironmaster répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Ironmaster. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit Barbell Adapter for Spotting Stand - Ironmaster sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Ironmaster modèle 1044 et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !