$64.99 CAD

Co Collagenik - ATP

Qty: 
Overview
Brand: atp
Model: Collagenik

Collagen regeneration – 120 capsules


Skin, tendons, ligaments, cartilage and even bones wear out over time and lose their strength and their original integrity. With a healthy diet and regular exercise it is possible to slow the degeneration, but to what extent?

Years of exposure to air pollutants, lack of sleep, the sun, rapid or significant weight gain and / or loss, poor ergonomics at work and in bed, will sooner or later leave their marks. Is it possible to make up for some lost years or increase the resilience after injuries?

The answer is YES. Thanks to an innovative formulation resulting from the latest discoveries of science, restructuring and the synthesis of collagen (a protein in human connective tissue) is now possible. Collagenik gives a firmer more youthful skin, helps rebuild cartilage and tendons, and even promotes rapid healing after surgery.


Adipolitik

Hydrolysed bovine collagen
The hydrolysed bovine collagen is bioactive, which stimulates the production of human collagen (specific protein of skin, cartilage, bone and other connective tissue) Collagen is the most abundant protein in the human body. It is present in the blood, muscles, cartilage, skin and many other tissues.

 

UC-II® Collagen 
Derived from poultry sternum cartilage, collagen UC-II ® is undenatured and is of native type. This particular form is unique and proprietary to modulate the immune system and reduce autoimmune diseases attacks such as rheumatoid arthritis and some forms of arthritis. Several scientific studies have reported outstanding results with UC-II ® including: significant reduction in joint pain in less than 30 days, 79% more effective than glucosamine sulfate and chondroitin over a period of 30 days to increase joint mobility .


Deer antler velvet
Antler velvet powder is extracted from deer antlers. It contains several minerals, cartilage, enzymes, anti-inflammatory prostaglandins and growth factors. Its use in traditional oriental medicine dates back over 2000 years, whether as an energizing tonic to increase hearing or even promote healing of stomach ulcers. Current scientific evidence allow us to say that velvet antler helps heal wounds of all kinds and can also slow or reverse the progression of arthritis.

Gotu Kola (Centella Asiatica) 
This plant originated in Asia and Oceania is one of the basic compounds of Ayurvedic medicine. The toning properties of this plant have been known for millennia.

For over 80 years now, we know through numerous scientific and clinical researches that Gotu Kola is very effective to improve many conditions such as varicose veins, lack of skin tone, minor burns, ligament tears and even fractures. Several recent studies also show that Gotu Kola has a very interesting effect on hypertension and good humor.

NEM (Natural Egg Shell Membrane) 
The NEM is the film present inside an eggshell and since a few years now, we discovered its many properties for humans. It naturally contains a substance called glycosaminoglycans and several other proteins necessary for joint reconstructions of all human connective tissues. Recent studies have shown that NEM significantly reduced pain and joint inflammation and promote healing in people suffering from various forms of arthritis and other connective tissue disorders.

Copper
Copper is a mineral found in trace in the human body but is necessary for the proper functioning of several organs and metabolic processes. It is also essential in the production and regeneration of collagen and elastin, the two compounds primarily responsible for skin firmness.

 

Vitamin C
Vitamin C is essential for the human body. A very good antioxidant, we already know its properties on general health and its importance in the production of collagen.
Silica 
Silica is a basic compound of any living organism. It is the element necessary to support tissues such as tendons and cartilage. It ensures the firmness of the skin by participating in the composition of the elastin and collagen. In addition, it allows the bones to retain calcium ensuring their strength and hardness.

Reviews
Qty: 
Main Product:
Extras:
$0.00 CAD
Additional Products:
$0.00 CAD
TOTAL:
$64.99 CAD

Régénération du collagène – 120 capsules


La peau, les tendons, les ligaments, les cartilages et même les os, s’usent au fil du temps et perdent ainsi leur force et leur intégrité originale. Avec une saine alimentation et un entraînement régulier il est possible de ralentir cette dégénérescence mais jusqu’à quel point ?

Les années d’exposition aux polluants atmosphériques, le manque de sommeil, le soleil, des prises de poids et/ou pertes de poids rapides ou importantes, une mauvaise ergonomie au travail et au lit, finiront tôt ou tard par laisser leurs traces. Est-ce possible de rattraper quelques années perdues ou d’augmenter la capacité de récupération des blessures?

La réponse est OUI. Grace à une formulation novatrice  issue des dernières découvertes  de la science, la restructuration et la synthèse du collagène (protéine des tissus conjonctifs  humains) est maintenant possible.Collagenik  redonne une peau plus ferme d’apparence plus jeune, favorise la reconstruction du cartilage et des tendons  et favorise même la rapidité de guérison suite à une chirurgie.


Adipolitik

Collagène hydrolysé bovin
Le collagène hydrolysé bovin est bioactif ce qui stimule la production de collagène humain (protéine spécifique de la peau, des cartilages osseux et autres tissus conjonctifs) Le collagène est la protéine la plus abondante du corps humain. Elle est présente dans le sang, les muscles, les cartilages, la peau et beaucoup d’autres tissus.

Le Collagène UC-II®
Dérivé du cartilage de sternum de volaille, le collagène UC-II® est non dénaturé et de type natif. Cette forme particulière et brevetée est unique pour moduler le système immunitaire et pour diminuer les attaques des maladies  auto-immunitaires comme l’arthrite rhumatoïde et certaines formes d’arthrose. Plusieurs études scientifiques rapportent des résultats exceptionnels avec le UC-II® tels : diminution importante de la douleur articulaire en moins de 30 jours, 79% plus efficace que le sulfate de glucosamine et de chondroitine sur une période de 30 jours pour augmenter la mobilité articulaire.

Le bois de velours ( Deer antler velvet ) 
La poudre de bois de velours est extraite des bois de chevreuil. Il contient plusieurs minéraux, du cartilage, des enzymes, des prostaglandines anti-inflammatoires ainsi que des facteurs de croissance. Son utilisation en médecine traditionnelle orientale remonte à plus de 2000 ans. Que ce soit comme tonique énergisant,  pour augmenter l’acuité auditive et même favoriser la guérison des ulcères d’estomac. Les preuves scientifiques actuelles nous permettre d’affirmer que le bois de velours favorise la guérison des blessures en tous genres et peut aussi ralentir ou renverser la progression de l’arthrite.

Gotu Kola (Centella Asiatica) 
Cette  plante originaire de l’Asie et de l’Océanie  est un des composés de base de la médecine ayurvédique. Les propriétés tonifiantes  de cette plante sont connues depuis des millénaires.
Depuis plus de 80 ans maintenant, on sait grâce à de nombreuses recherches scientifiques et essais cliniques, que le Gotu Kola est très efficace pour améliorer multiples conditions telles que les varices, le manque de tonus de la peau, les brûlures légères, les déchirures ligamentaires et même les fractures. Plusieurs études récentes démontrent également que le Gotu Kola aurait un effet particulièrement intéressant sur l’hypertension et la bonne humeur.

NEM (Natural Egg Shell Membrane) 
Le NEM est la pellicule présente à l’intérieur d’une coquille d’oeuf et depuis quelques années maintenant, l’on découvre ses  multiples propriétés sur l’être humain. Il contient naturellement une substance que l’on appelle glycosaminoglycanes ainsi que plusieurs autres protéines nécessaire à la reconstruction articulaire de tous les tissus connectifs humains. Des études récentes ont démontrés que le NEM  réduit considérablement la douleur et l’inflammation articulaire et favorise la guérison, chez les gens atteint de plusieurs formes d’arthrites et autres troubles des tissus conjonctifs.

Cuivre
Le cuivre est un minéral présent en trace dans l’organisme humain mais est nécessaire au bon fonctionnement de plusieurs organes et processus métaboliques.  Il est aussi essentiel dans la production et régénération du collagène et de l’élastine, les deux composés principalement responsables de la fermeté de la peau.

Vitamine C
La vitamine C est indispensable au corps humain. Très bon antioxydant, on lui connaît déjà ses propriétés sur la santé en général mais celle-ci est très importante pour la production du collagène.

Silice 
La silice est un composé fondamental de tout organisme vivant. Elle est l’élément nécessaire aux tissus de soutien comme les tendons et les cartilages. Elle assure la fermeté de la peau en entrant dans la composition de l’élastine et du collagène. De plus elle permet à l’os de fixer le calcium assurant ainsi sa solidité et sa dureté.

Produit ajouté avec succès !