The PPRJC J-cups are an optional extra pair of j-cups for your PPR1000 Power Rack or PPR500 Half Rack (each rack comes with a pair standard already). The PPRJC J-cups features high impact inserts that will protect your bars knurling and are tested at 700lbs weight capacity.
 
- Pair Premium j-cup liftoffs for PPR1000 or PPR500
- Inserts protect knurling on bars
- Weight Capacity: 700 lbs.
- Product Weight: 8.8 lbs.
- Warranty: Powerline 10-Year Home Warranty

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline for your training.

The Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline model PPRJC brand Powerline will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Powerline. So, to learn more about the product Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Powerline model PPRJC.

The Extra Pair of J-Cups - Powerline can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Les J-Cups PPRJC sont une paire supplémentaire optionnelle de J-Cups pour votre PPR1000 Power Rack ou votre PPR500 Half Rack (chaque rack est déjà livré avec une paire de standard). Les coupelles en J PPRJC sont dotées d'inserts très résistants qui protègeront le moletage de vos barres et sont testées pour une capacité de poids de 700 livres.
 
- Paire de jauges Premium J-Cup pour PPR1000 ou PPR500
- Les inserts protègent le moletage sur les barres
- Capacité de poids: 700 lb
- Poids du produit: 8,8 lb
- Garantie: Garantie Powerline de 10 ans pour la maison

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit Extra Paire de J-Cups - Powerline pour votre entraînement.

Le produit Extra Paire de J-Cups - Powerline modèle PPRJC de marque Powerline répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le Extra Paire de J-Cups - Powerline avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Powerline. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit Extra Paire de J-Cups - Powerline ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit Extra Paire de J-Cups - Powerline , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit Extra Paire de J-Cups - Powerline sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Powerline modèle PPRJC et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !