When it comes to isolating the biceps for maximum concentration and development, nothing beats the Preacher Curl!Full commercial 2"x 3" high tensile strength steel mainframe Extra-thick and super tough DuraFirm™ arm and seat pads Fully adjustable to accommodate all size users Extra-wide base and bar cradle Ideal for home and commercial use 35"H x 41"L x 31"W

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid for your training.

The GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid model gpcb329 brand Body-Solid will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Body-Solid. So, to learn more about the product GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Body-Solid model gpcb329.

The GPCB329 Preacher Curl Body Solid can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Quand il s'agit de cibler et de développer les biceps pour un gain maximum, rien de tel que le pupitre à biceps.

Son angle parfait de 30 ° assure un étirement maximum qui élimine toute tension sur les coudes et lombaires; tout en assurant aussi une prise de barre très facile. Prise de masse musculaire maximale; même des biceps inférieurs.

 

Angle parfait de 30 °
Repose bras extra large, ajustable par clip auto-blocant
Supports de barres, finitions caoutchouc pour tous types de barres

Assise et repose-bras épais et comfortable DuraFirm™
Structure en acier renforcée de 5 x 7,5 cm

Idéal à la fois pour l'usage privé et en salles

 

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit GPCB329 Banc pour Biceps Body Solid pour votre entraînement.

Le produit GPCB329 Banc pour Biceps Body Solid modèle gpcb329 de marque Body-Solid répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le GPCB329 Banc pour Biceps Body Solid avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Body-Solid. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit GPCB329 Banc pour Biceps Body Solid ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit GPCB329 Banc pour Biceps Body Solid , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit GPCB329 Banc pour Biceps Body Solid sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Body-Solid modèle gpcb329 et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !