Go heavy! Perform squats with 300, 500, 800 pounds and more!...The Squat is the ultimate exercise for building mass and strength in the thighs, glutes, calves, and lower back. This Leverage Squat / Calf Raise Machine is engineered to eliminate the risks of this essential exercise while enhancing the benefits and increasing the effectiveness. Olympic style plates only. Weight plates optional. Heavy-gauge diamond plate foot platform is set to a perfect 20° pitch for optimal development of the quadriceps and glutes. Innovative calf raise block is round instead of square, eliminating the painful edge and providing a deep pre-stretch for maximum calf-blasting workouts. Heavy-duty mainframe is comprised of extra-large 3"x 3" high tensile strength 12-gauge steel with all-4-side welded construction. Exclusive DuraFirm™ shoulder and back pads are extra-thick and specifically contoured to conform to your shoulders. Spring-loaded lockouts handle is positioned within reach for user safety. Ideal for home and commercial use. 56"H x 62"L x 43"W

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid for your training.

The GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid model gscl360 brand Body-Solid will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Body-Solid. So, to learn more about the product GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Body-Solid model gscl360.

The GSCL360 Leverage Squat/Calf Raise Body Solid can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Aller lours!!! Effectuer des squats avec 300, 500, 800 lbs et plus! ... Le Squat est l'exercice ultime pour un gain de masse et de la force dans les cuisses, les fessiers, les mollets et le bas du dos. Cette machine Raise levier Squat / Calf est conçu pour éliminer les risques de cet exercice essentiel tout en améliorant les prestations et accroître l'efficacité. Plaques de style olympique seulement. Disques d'haltères en option. Plateforme diamant de haute qualitée fixée à une hauteur parfaite de 20 ° pour un développement optimal des quadriceps et des fessiers. Propose un bloc rond au lieu de carré pour les mollets, ce qui élimine le bord douloureux et fournie une extension  complète pour un maximum d'efficacité. Le robuste cadre central est composé d'acier de calibre 12  3"x 3" pour une haute résistance à la traction. Le coussinage certifié DuraFirm, pour le dos et les épaules, très épais et plus particulièrement profilée pour épouser la fome de votre haut du corps. Système de poignée lock-out positionné à portée de main pour la sécurité des utilisateurs. Idéal pour usage domestique et commercial.

56 "x H 62" L x 43 "W

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit GSCL360 Squat/mollet à Levier Body Solid pour votre entraînement.

Le produit GSCL360 Squat/mollet à Levier Body Solid modèle gscl360 de marque Body-Solid répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le GSCL360 Squat/mollet à Levier Body Solid avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Body-Solid. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit GSCL360 Squat/mollet à Levier Body Solid ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit GSCL360 Squat/mollet à Levier Body Solid , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit GSCL360 Squat/mollet à Levier Body Solid sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Body-Solid modèle gscl360 et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !