Powerline by Body-Solid’s PPRPS Pipe & Pin Safeties are designed for the Powerline PPR500 Half Rack with the PPR500EXT extension installed and features a 700 lb. weight capacity. Pipe & Pin safeties are a favorite of both past and present weightlifters and offer extreme durability as well as quick and easy set-up. Engineered to take the brunt of the force from bar drops, PPRPS Pipe & Pin Safeties maintain barbell integrity while providing a safe and reliable weightlifting experience.

- Designed specifically for PPR500 Half Rack with the PPR500EXT extension installed
- Durable and easy to use
- Weight Capacity: 700 lbs.
- Product Weight: 17.9 lbs
- Dimensions: 26.9”L x 1.9”W x 4.1”H
- Warranty: Powerline 10-Year Home Warranty

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline for your training.

The Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline model PPRPS brand Powerline will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Powerline. So, to learn more about the product Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Powerline model PPRPS.

The Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Les sécurités de tuyaux et de broches PPRPS de Powerline by Body-Solid sont conçues pour le demi-rack Powerline PPR500 avec l'extension PPR500EXT installée et offrent une capacité de poids de 700 lb. Les sécurités Pipe & Pin sont un favori des haltérophiles passés et actuels et offrent une durabilité extrême ainsi qu'une installation rapide et facile. Conçues pour supporter le poids de la force exercée par les chutes de barres, les protections pour tuyaux et goupilles PPRPS maintiennent l'intégrité des haltères tout en offrant une expérience d'haltérophilie sûre et fiable.

- Conçu spécifiquement pour le demi-rack PPR500 avec l'extension PPR500EXT installée
- Durable et facile à utiliser
- Capacité de poids: 700 lb
- Poids du produit: 17,9 lb
- Dimensions: 26,9 "L x 1,9" L x 4,1 "H
- Garantie: Garantie Powerline de 10 ans pour la maison

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline pour votre entraînement.

Le produit Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline modèle PPRPS de marque Powerline répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Powerline. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit Pipe & Pin Safeties - Powerline sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Powerline modèle PPRPS et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !