Develop your quadriceps and hamstrings while protecting your joints from stress...Training the lower body is crucial for balance, speed and coordination and the best exercises for developing the quadriceps and leg biceps are, without a doubt, the leg extension and leg curl. The machine is designed to allow the user to perform both of these exercise in their traditional upright and prone positions. Weight post is 1" dia. Weight plates and collars optional.

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline for your training.

The PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline model plce165x brand Powerline will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Powerline. So, to learn more about the product PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Powerline model plce165x.

The PLCE165X leg extension and leg curl Powerline can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Développez vos quadriceps et ischio-jambiers, tout en protégeant vos articulations du stress ... L'entraînement de la partie inférieure du corps est essentielle pour l'équilibre, la vitesse et la coordination. Les meilleurs exercices pour développer les quadriceps et les Ischio-jambiers sont, sans aucun doute, les extensions des jambes et les flexions des jambes. La machine est conçue pour permettre à l'utilisateur d'effectuer ces deux exercices traditionnels dans les positions debout et couchée. Compatible avec les poids standards et olympiques. Poids et colliers optionnels.

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit PLCE165X Extension et flexion des jambes Powerline pour votre entraînement.

Le produit PLCE165X Extension et flexion des jambes Powerline modèle plce165x de marque Powerline répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le PLCE165X Extension et flexion des jambes Powerline avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Powerline. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit PLCE165X Extension et flexion des jambes Powerline ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit PLCE165X Extension et flexion des jambes Powerline , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit PLCE165X Extension et flexion des jambes Powerline sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Powerline modèle plce165x et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !