Thermo Cut is the strongest, most concentrated and most up to date weight loss formula.

Thermo Cut is a highly concentrated weight loss formula designed to promote the use of fat reserves and basal metabolism acceleration.

Designes to increase energy levels, each capsule of Thermo Cut is highly concentrated in guarana, caffeine, green tea extract and green coffee beans.

This unique blend contains raspberry ketones, which promotes the secretion of adinopectin, an hormone that regulates fatty acids’ metabolism.

In addition, a high concentration of Acetyl L-Carnitine facilitates the use of fat as an energy source and is a powerful neuroprotective antioxidant.

RECOMMENDED USE OR PURPOSE :Helps (temporarily) to relieve fatigue, to promote endurance, and to enhance motor performance. Used (temporarily) as a mild diuretic. Could be a complement to a healthy lifestyle that incorporates a calorie-reduced diet and regular physical activity for individuals involved in a weight management program. Helps maintain healthy blood pressure levels. Helps support cardiovascular health. Provides antioxidants. Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, proteins and fats.
DURATION OF USE :For occasional use only. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 12 weeks.
RECOMMENDED DOSE :Adults. Take 2 capsules once per day with food. Do not exceed 2 capsules per day.
WARNINGS :Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are breastfeeding, if you are taking lithium, if you are taking antidepressant medications, if you are taking blood thinners or digoxin, if you have diabetes, if you have stomach ulcers or inflammation, if you have high blood pressure, glaucoma, and/or detrusor instability (overactive bladder syndrome), if you have a liver disorder or develop symptoms of liver trouble (such as abdominal pain, dark urine or jaundice), if you have an iron deficiency, if symptoms persist or worsen. Consumption with natural health products (e.g. bitter orange extract, synephrine, octopamine, ephedra) or other drugs (e.g. ephedrine) which increase blood pressure is not recommended. Consumption with other caffeine-containing products (e.g. medications, coffee, tea, colas, cocoa, guarana, maté) is not recommended. This product is not intended as a substitute for sleep. Feelings of sleeplessness or overstimulation may occur; discontinue use if feelings persist or worsen.
CONTRAINDICATIONS :Do not use if you are pregnant, if you have primary systemic L-carnitine deficiency or secondary L-carnitine deficiency for which supplementation is prescribed/monitored by a healthcare practitioner.
KNOWN ADVERSE REACTIONS :Hypersensitivity/allergy is known to occur, in which case, discontinue use. Some people may experience insomnia, anxiety, or headaches, in which case, discontinue use. Mild gastrointestinal symptoms (transient nausea, vomiting, abdominal cramps, and diarrhoea) have been reported. Low incidences of seizures have been reported with oral doses in individuals with or without pre-existing seizure disorders. Store in a cool dry area. Do not use if the seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children

Quantity    
100 capsules
NPN    
80057275

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this Thermo Cut XPN for your training.

The Thermo Cut XPN brand XPN will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the Thermo Cut XPN , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand XPN. So, to learn more about the product Thermo Cut XPN or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product Thermo Cut XPN , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the Thermo Cut XPN safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand XPN.

The Thermo Cut XPN can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Thermo Cut est une formule de perte de poids à base d’herbes hautement concentrée conçue pour favoriser l’utilisation des graisses et l’accélération du métabolisme basale.

Conçu pour augmenter les niveaux d’énergie, chaque capsule de Thermo Cut est hautement concentrée en guarana, caféine, extrait de thé vert et grains de café vert.

Ce mélange unique contient des cétones de framboises qui favorisent la sécrétion d’adiponectine, une hormone qui contrôle le métabolisme des acides gras.

De plus, une forte concentration d’Acétyl L-carnitine facilite l’utilisation des graisses comme source d’énergie et représente un antioxydant neuroprotecteur puissant.

USAGE OU FINS RECOMMANDÉS : Aide à soutenir le métabolisme des graisses. Favorise (temporairement) l’endurance, aide à atténuer la fatigue et à améliorer la performance physique. Utiliser (temporairement) comme diurétique léger. Aide au maintien d’une pression artérielle saine. Aide au soutien de la santé cardiovasculaire. Fournit des antioxydants. Aide l’organisme à métaboliser les glucides, les protéines et les lipides.

DURÉE D’UTILISATION : Pour usage occasionnel seulement. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage se prolongeant au-delà de 12 semaines.

DOSE RECOMMANDÉE : Adultes. Prendre 2 capsules une fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture. Ne pas dépasser 2 capsules par jour.

MISES EN GARDE : Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage si vous allaitez, si vous prenez du lithium, si vous prenez des antidépresseurs, si vous prenez des anticoagulants ou de la digoxine, si vous souffrez de diabète, si vous souffrez d’inflammation ou d’un ulcère à l’estomac, en cas d’hypertension artérielle, de glaucome ou d’instabilité du détrusor (syndrome de la vessie hyperactive), si vous souffrez de troubles du foie ou si des symptômes de troubles du foie se manifestent (tels que de la douleur abdominale, de l’urine foncée ou une jaunisse), si vous avez une carence en fer, si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent. Il n’est pas recommandé de consommer ce produit avec des produits de santé naturels (e.g. l’extrait d’orangeamère, la synéphrine, l’octopamine, l’éphédra) ou des médicaments (e.g. l’éphédrine) qui augmentent la tension artérielle. Il n’est pas recommandé de consommer ce produit avec d’autres produits qui contiennent de la caféine (médicaments, café, thé, colas, cacao, guarana, maté). Ce produit ne vise pas à remplacer le sommeil. Certaines personnes pourraient souffrir d’insomnie, d’anxiété, ou de maux de tête. Si tel est le cas, cesser l’utilisation.

CONTRE-INDICATIONS : Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte, si vous avez une déficience systémique primaire ou secondaire (erreur innée du métabolisme) en L-Carnitine pour laquelle une supplémentation en levocarnitine est prescrite et/ou régulée par un praticien de soins de santé.

RÉACTIONS ADVERSES CONNUES : Certaines personnes pourraient souffrir d’insomnie, d’anxiété, ou de maux de tête. Si tel est le cas, cesser l’utilisation. Des troubles mineurs gastro intestinaux (nausée, vomissement, crampes abdominales et diarrhée) ont été reportés. Des saisies à faible incidence ont été reportées avec des doses orales chez les individus avec ou sans troubles de saisies pré-existants.

Quantité    
100 capsules
NPN    
80057275
Informations Nutritionnelles    
INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX (par capsule):
Guarana (22% caféine)…………………………………..100mg
Caféine Anhydre…………………………………………….100mg
Extrait de Thé Vert………………………………………….100mg
Cétones de Framboises…………………………………..100mg
L-Carnitine…………………………………………………..100mg
Grain de Café Vert……………………………………………50mg
Panax Ginseng………………………………………………..25mg
Vitamine B6……………………………………………………..5mg
Poivre de Cayenne Rouge………………………………….2.5mg
INGRÉDIENTS NON-MÉDICINAUX :
Poudre de riz brun, L-Leucine, stéarate de magnésium, gélatine.

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit Thermo Cut XPN pour votre entraînement.

Le produit Thermo Cut XPN de marque XPN répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le Thermo Cut XPN avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque XPN. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit Thermo Cut XPN ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit Thermo Cut XPN , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit Thermo Cut XPN sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque XPN et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !