Protect your head during grappling and training sessions with this soft, but protective UFC Open Face Headgear. This a one size fits all headgear with mutlple adjusments to ensure a secure and comfortable fit. Layers of high-density impact-dispersing foam encased in high-quality engineered leather. Coverage to critical strike zones, chin and cheek protection. Non-slip soft lining on interior of head reduces spinning during grappling and training sessions.

  • Durable synthetic leather construction
  • Chin and cheek protection
  • Hook & loop closure for secure fit
  • Non-slip soft interior lining

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear for your training.

The UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear brand UFC will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand UFC. So, to learn more about the product UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand UFC.

The UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Protégez votre tête pendant le grappling et les séances d'entraînement avec ce couvre-chef ouvert UFC doux, mais protecteur. Il s'agit d'un harnais taille unique qui s'adapte à tous les types de coiffures, avec des ajustements à mèches pour assurer un ajustement sûr et confortable. Couches de mousse à haute densité dispersant les chocs enrobées de cuir d'ingénierie de haute qualité. Couverture des zones de coups critiques, protection du menton et des joues. Doublure douce antidérapante à l'intérieur de la tête qui réduit le patinage pendant les séances de grappling et d'entraînement.
 
Construction en cuir synthétique durable
Protection du menton et des joues
Fermeture auto-agrippante pour un ajustement sûr
Doublure intérieure souple antidérapante
 
 

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear pour votre entraînement.

Le produit UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear de marque UFC répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque UFC. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit UFC Synthetic Leather Training/Sparring Protection Head Gear sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque UFC et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !