The Yoga Tune Up Therapy Balls measure at about 2 1/2" in diameter each and are made of a special rubber that grips at your skin, grabs at multiple layers of muscles, and rubs out adhesion's and tension, providing a deep tissue massage. Includes mesh drawstring snug-grip tote.

The Yoga Tune Up® Therapy Ball System provides targeted self-massage trigger point therapy by using specially designed high grip rubber balls and focused movement routines that help penetrate through layers of skin and muscle to massage deeply into your high tension areas.

YTU Therapy Balls Help Relieve:

  • Stiff Neck & Headaches
  • TMJ/Tight Jaw
  • Frozen Shoulder
  • Sciatica & Back Pain
  • Tight Hips & Hamstrings
  • IT Band Syndrome
  • Plantar Fasciitis & Foot Pain
  • … and much more… 

 

includes 2 balls and a mesh bag

We carry the best brands for you to achieve your fitness goals. FEO (Fitness Equipment of Ottawa) recommends this Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness for your training.

The Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness model Original brand Tune Up Fitness will meet your expectations. For nearly 20 years, FEO has been Ottawa-Gatineau’s leader in fitness products. We are specialized in selling home training equipment, or commercial / institutional equipment.

Before buying the Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness , do you have questions about it? In the past, we have sold several products of the brand Tune Up Fitness. So, to learn more about the product Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness or any other similar product, contact us immediately and we will help you select what fits your needs, with our experience or according to customer feedback. Also, for the best usage of the product Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness , please contact one of our fitness experts at by clicking here.

Order the Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness safely. FEO is a proud distributor of these products brand Tune Up Fitness model Original.

The Yoga Tune Up Ball Original - Tune up Fitness can be delivered to your door. All items are shipped by a third party carrier. All items over $100 are subjected to free shipping (excluded free weights, dumbbells and heavy or bulky equipment) if the items in your shopping cart are within the carriers official weight and measurement restrictions.

Free shipping available everywhere in Canada. (Certain conditions apply)

Prices on the shipping of all items over the carrier's restrictions may vary depending on the area, the weight, the size and the distance of the shipment must travel within Canada.

All items that are purchased from the Ottawa and Gatineau area are shipped by locale carrier and offer Installation for an additional fee.

All large items must be personally quoted for shipping, a sales representative can contact you with a shipping quote within 24 to 48 hours. For more information you may call at 1-877-770-1217

Product added successfully !

Les balles de thérapie Yoga Tune Up mesurent environ 2 1/2" de diamètre chacune et sont faites d'un caoutchouc spécial qui s'agrippe à votre peau, s'agrippe à plusieurs couches de muscles et gomme l'adhérence et la tension, fournissant un massage profond des tissus. Comprend un fourre-tout en maille avec cordon de serrage.
 
Le système Yoga Tune Up® Therapy Ball System offre une thérapie ciblée des points de déclenchement de l'automassage à l'aide de balles en caoutchouc haute adhérence spécialement conçues et de routines de mouvements ciblés qui aident à pénétrer à travers les couches de peau et de muscles pour masser en profondeur vos zones à haute tension.
 
Les balles de thérapie YTU aident à soulager :
Cou raide et maux de tête
TMJ/Mâchoire serrée
Épaule congelée
Sciatique et maux de dos
Hanches et ischio-jambiers serrés
Syndrome de la bande IT
Fasciite plantaire et douleur au pied
..... et bien plus encore.... 
 
Comprend 2 balles et un sac en filet.
 

Afin d’obtenir des résultats intéressants, FEO (Fitness l'entrepôt de l'Outaouais) vous recommande le produit Yoga Tune Up Ball Set Original - Tune up Fitness pour votre entraînement.

Le produit Yoga Tune Up Ball Set Original - Tune up Fitness modèle Original de marque Tune Up Fitness répondra à vos attentes. Depuis près de 20 ans, FEO se spécialise dans la vente et l'utilisation de produits fitness et d’équipement spécialisé d’entraînement à la maison, ou d’équipement commercial/institutionnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur le Yoga Tune Up Ball Set Original - Tune up Fitness avant de l’acheter? Par le passé, nous avons vendu plusieurs produits de la marque Tune Up Fitness. Donc, pour en savoir plus sur le produit Yoga Tune Up Ball Set Original - Tune up Fitness ou sur tout autre produit similaire, contactez-nous immédiatement et c'est avec plaisir plaisir que nous vous aiderons à faire les meilleurs choix selon notre expérience ou selon les commentaires des clients. Également, pour une utilisation optimale du produit Yoga Tune Up Ball Set Original - Tune up Fitness , nous vous conseillons de contacter un de nos experts en magasin, ou par courriel en cliquant ici.

Commandez le produit Yoga Tune Up Ball Set Original - Tune up Fitness sans risque. FEO est fier distributeur de ces produits de marque Tune Up Fitness modèle Original et peut vous être livré dès maintenant à votre porte.

Tous les articles sont expédiés par un transporteur (tierce-partie). Nous offrons la Livraison Gratuite à tous l’équipement fitness acheté sur le site de plus de 100$ (sauf les poids libres, les haltères et les équipements lourds ou volumineux) et si les articles de votre panier sont conformes aux restrictions de poids et de mesure officielles du transporteur

Livraison gratuite disponible partout au Canada. (Certaines conditions s’appliquent)

Les prix pour l'expédition de tous les articles selon les restrictions imposées par le transporteur (tierce-partie) peuvent varier selon la région, le poids, la taille et la distance, qui elle doit demeurer au Canada.

Tous les articles achetés dans les régions d’Ottawa et de Gatineau sont expédiés par le transporteur local et offrent des services d’installation moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Certains articles volumineux doivent faire l’objet d’une soumission lors de l’expédition. Un représentant des ventes vous contactera avec un devis d’expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez appeler au 1-877-770-1217

Produit ajouté avec succès !